Bài viết Blog gần đây

  • 1 giờ trước
    Đăng bởi Yucca195 Owen
    You just appeared from the Azurite Mine, bloody and full of spoils. You are ready to sell the treasure from the latest POE Orbs, and you are prepared to use the reel to transfer you to the nearby town... Ignorance betrayal is waiting.Welcome to Path of Exile: Betraying, the next extension of Grindin...
Xem tất cả

2x EXP & Drop Event: 11/19 – 11/20

  • We discovered a concern in which the 2x EXP & Drop event had not been running on Luna server. We've resolved the MapleStory 2 Mesos problem and have extended your initial November 19th event time on Luna and then be 12:00 AM – 3:30 AM Pacific. We apologize to the inconvenience.

     Celebrate the weekend with double the amount fun. Level up and power over the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

    This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, which means you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop in the posted times!

        Keep an eye about the top of the screen to the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement and the left side of the screen with the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
        This event is available in Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    Time:

    Saturday, November 19, 2016

        Pacific: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
        Eastern: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
        UTC: 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Nov. 20)

    Sunday, November 20, 2016

        Pacific: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
        Eastern: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
        UTC: 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Nov. 21)

    When you buy MS2 Mesos from MMOAH, you find out the process is very simple. On MMOAH you will find the best supplier who are guaranteed to send product fast against the best prices.